Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janice Rouse

Janice Rouse

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Rouse
"Easy to work with and very pleasant staff."
Profile photo of Richard

Richard

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard
"The service I receive from the representatives at Doug Bishop is far and beyond that is expected. The friendliness , expertise, and knowledge of namely one representative , Stephanie. , who explained everything in detail to my understanding was exceptional. It's people like Stephanie who are a great asset to the company. Wonderful service from Doug Bishop. I only wish other companies would have employees like Stephanie who take pride in their work."
Profile photo of Felix Lai

Felix Lai

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Lai
"Trisha (Levine) at Doug Bishop has done a tremendous job of helping me with the complicated processes of dealing with Citizens. Without her, I don't know what I am going to do with the complicated home/flood insurance in Florida. Thank you, Trisha!"
Profile photo of Janelle Van Leusden Oehrlein

Janelle Van Leusden Oehrlein

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Van Leusden Oehrlein
"Trisha is the best! So knowledgeable and helpful with any questions we have. Always a pleasure dealing with her"
Profile photo of Abby Thomas Gwathney

Abby Thomas Gwathney

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Thomas Gwathney
"I have been with Doug Bishop office for a long time like 10 years or so. I have had the best experience with them. I had the best experience talking with Joan over the phone. I have maybe been in their office a few times to do things. Everything else has been over the phone with them. I love state farm so much. I had state farm before when I lived in another state. I will tell friends to get with this office when they need insurance."
Profile photo of Chris Dodson

Chris Dodson

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Dodson
"Trisha is fantastic. I recently refied my home loan. She made sure all premiums were paid on time, even when loan admin company dropped the ball."
Profile photo of Frank Wateska

Frank Wateska

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Wateska
"Thanks to Trisha for assisting me with my Citizen's policy. She was so helpful, and I was very happy with the results!!! I have been a customer of Doug's agency since the late 80's, and have always received first class, friendly service! 👍🙂"
Profile photo of Lucinda Mennel

Lucinda Mennel

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucinda Mennel
"Like to "high five" Trisha and State Farm Staff for readily addressing coverage for a flood insurance issue I was having, that turned out to be a non-issue. Trisha especially made time to go over with me my existing policy and what steps to take towards resolving the discrepancy -- Thank you."
Profile photo of Glenn Shelton

Glenn Shelton

May 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Shelton
"Trisha Levine has provided me above and beyond service. If she had not called Heritage on my behalf, I would not have reached Heritage at all. Words cannot express my thankfulness."
Profile photo of Faye Ford

Faye Ford

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faye Ford
"Always a pleasure to speak with Trisha in Doug Bishop's office. She is always professional, knowledgeable, patient, and goes out of her way to make sure my problems are handled in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Margaret Thompspn

Margaret Thompspn

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Thompspn
"I've been with Statefarm for over 20 years. Customer of Doug Bishop's since 2015. All I can say is Trisha Levine is a total asset to the business. She's polite,friendly, and always cares about the customers. I had the pleasure of dealing with her in 2022,when a Tornado took my roof off. I've never delt with a more positive person to help me through the entire frightening process of replacement of my roof. Calling me to guide me thru step 1 of who to call and thru the entire process. She would call me to make sure I was ok, thru the entire process from beginning to the end. Anytime I called or emailed her, she would get back in touch with me in a timely manner.. Keep up the great work State Farm and especially Trisha Levine."
Profile photo of Mary Susan Klutts

Mary Susan Klutts

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Susan Klutts
"Trisha Levine (Doug Bishop’s office) as usual, was very efficient in helping me solve a payment problem recently. She is reliable and one can always count on her keeping one informed of what is happening with one’s situation. She is very knowledgeable and can answer many questions and explains things in a manner the non-insurance person can understand."
Profile photo of Adrienne Ruga

Adrienne Ruga

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Ruga
"The best, most caring customer service I've ever experienced. I've had auto and homeowners policies with Doug Bishop's agency for almost 40 years. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of marlene bagnall

marlene bagnall

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by marlene bagnall
"Tonya was an absolute pleasure to work with during entire process of quoting & binding our auto insurance coverage. She was professional, knowledgeable, proactive, patient and saved us money too!! Very happy with everything."
Profile photo of Eric Fell

Eric Fell

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Fell
"Very satisfied new customer -- I received prompt and friendly service to explore coverage options and ended up saving money. I have purchased online several times in the past and have now discovered that I never knew as much about insurance as I thought I did. Happy to have an agent again."
Profile photo of Grace Ariss

Grace Ariss

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Ariss
"We have been with Doug Bishop State Farm for 24 years. Customer service at his office has been personable yet professional. Lisa and Trisha are fantastic!!! There has been 1 or 2 reps in his office over the years that I did not care for but there was always someone else there that I could turn to, including Doug(Let's face it not all personalities click). We shopped around a few times to see if there were better rates & policies available for us but so far we have not been able to find a better rate. So, no reason to leave. My only complaint is with State Farm the company which is they don't offer us homeowners or flood insurance."
Profile photo of Ginny Zurfluh

Ginny Zurfluh

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ginny Zurfluh
"Everyone was friendly professional and helpful."
Profile photo of teargray Wolf

teargray Wolf

June 19, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by teargray Wolf
"Tucked away and a little office down the street behind BluePearl animal emergency hospital if you blink you'll miss it but definitely great staff very friendly and very knowledgeable I recommend this State Farm Agency over another one"
Profile photo of Alyssa Lewison

Alyssa Lewison

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Lewison
"Always polite and helpful. If they don’t know an answer off hand they will return a call promptly with an answer for you"
Profile photo of CA Lutocka

CA Lutocka

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by CA Lutocka
"Good service & communication with this branch."
Profile photo of amanda chan

amanda chan

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by amanda chan
"We love our insurance agency. Lisa is so wonderful and always so helpful. You rock honeybee xoxox"
Profile photo of MntnMama

MntnMama

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by MntnMama
"I wish I could give more than 5 stars. This office is fantastic, especially Joan. She, without a doubt, is an exemplary person to work with. Joan never misses a beat, and answers every question I ask, silly or not and quickly nonetheless. I am truly thankful for all Joan does god our household. ❤️"
Profile photo of Jason Tilley

Jason Tilley

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Tilley
"Doug and his team will take care of all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Chef Jon

Chef Jon

July 25, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Chef Jon
"Nice agents"
Profile photo of Christopher VerKuilen

Christopher VerKuilen

April 1, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Christopher VerKuilen
"Was solicited by mail with a price for an insurance policy, and after spending 45+ minutes on the phone arranging the policy details and having my driving record ran while I was on the phone, I got a phone call weeks later saying my rates were going to be hiked significantly but they couldn't tell me why and that my policy would not be cancelled. I got a letter in the mail today stating my policy would be cancelled with absolutely zero change in my driving record within the last 18 months. Don't waste people's time, and get your information straight before you court a customer and sell them a policy. I would have been just fine with my other policy without your intervention."